12 thoughts on “A Perfect – Imperfect Journey: Breastfeeding Journey

  1. Breastfeeding is a difficult journey. It’s sooo good to read about other’s experiences to know the struggle was not just me (aka my fault). Thanks for sharing this series!

    Like

  2. I love how honest this is, and many thanks for sharing her journey! I completely agree that having a LC, and a great support group of women is so incredibly helpful. Especially during those times of doubt and worry!

    Like

  3. Thank you so much Sapna for featuring me and also for doing what you are doing. This is helping and will help so many women out there

    Like

  4. How amazingly women share their breastfeeding journey on your blog. Every one is unique and strong who win at the end. Try to get right information and be confident with your decision.

    Like

  5. Such a beautiful read this was. I’m sure every mother will relate so much to it. And my fellow mommies definitely have been a big big support all through and till date. 😃

    Like

  6. Breastfeeding is difficult in the beginning but with time I had started enjoying that bond. I loved reading about your journey a d your thoughts on the subject. Yes I too have not come across one who did not face a glitch.

    Like

Leave a comment